Team-informatie - v.v. Zwaagwesteinde

Team-informatie

Selectie 2015/2016

FSHB192 Baarsma Klaas 06-54337115 klaas-baarsma@hotmail.com
BGHG218 Dijkstra Piet 06-22709277 p_dijkstra28@hotmail.com
BGHH34J Feenstra Menko 06-15962306 menkofeenstra@hotmail.com
FWTY234 Fennema Kevin 06-11489829 kevinfennema@hotmail.com
FVKZ83L Heide van der Jehonnes 06-55713023 jehonnes_1@hotmail.com
BGHG53J Jong, de Anko 06-13387220 ankodejong@hotmail.com
FNZF858 Kleefstra Daniël 06-22257521 danielkleefstra@hotmail.nl
FWSS312 Kooistra Eelke 0511-477773 E_elke@hotmail.com
FYWV70K Koster Marcel 06-34268029 marcel_nr10@msn.com
FNWD18R Lap Henri 06-23556012 henry_016@live.nl
BGHG88X Nauta Jeroen 06-12510355 jsnauta@hotmail.com
FSGD106                       Riemersma Wieberen 06-41794849 wiebrenriemersma@hotmail.com
FNWR819 Veen, van der Harry 06-13320271 harry_veen15@msn.com
BGHG67Q Vellinga Bennie 06-25045792 vellinga22@hotmail.nl
GGPG523 Vellinga Erik 06-29152137 erikvellinga16@hotmail.nl
BGHH16F Visser Roelof 06-11947096 roelofvisser15@hotmail.com
         
Technische Staf      
Trainer Boorsma Leo 06-48576692 yvonne.leo@telford.nl
Leider Boskma Erwin    
Leider Daleman Johan 06-23926294 j.daleman@zonnet.nl
Keepertrainer Oosterhuis F.J. 06-48966689 fjoosterhuis@hotmail.com
Kleding wassen Vellinga Bea 0511-444402  

Teamsponsors:

Sponsor Hubo
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!